Best Local Carpet Cleaners

Please check our lovely Reviews below. You can find more reviews on our Rated people, Bark or Google profile.
Julie,SE1
Exceptionally professional! Service received was carpet cleaning. I had a few furniture to move around and they advertised doing so without extra charge. I was really nervous I would get the cold shoulder for being messy, but not only did I not, but he made me feel really at ease and relaxed that he could handle it. Additionally, the service was personal and friendly. I was pregnant and he asked first to ensure I was then congratulated me. I really value this as there are people who come in to do the job then leave, but home is a really personal space so he left with a positive vibe. Additionally, their communication was quick and informational. They required a parking permit, and as I don't have a car in central London I had no clue, and they were able to find me a link to get it done. I was more than happy to do so! Overall, so happy with their service I am dedicating my prevprec pregnancy time and energy to praise them! My last point, my carpet is super clean now and I got free advice on how to look after it. Feeling good! If you need your house/carpet cleaned, don't hesitate to book them!
19/05/2018
Camilla,NW1
I have been using ‘Best Local Carpet Cleaners’ for about five years now. In all the properties I have lived in. I woud highly recommend them. They are so super efficient and reliable, very professional and conscientious too.
04/04/2018
Nelufa,IG11
Excellent job done today at my parents house...the carpet looks brand new ...really nice guy to work with too...would defo recommend to anyone wanting to get their carpets cleaned...thanks again!
22/03/2018
Sally,KT4
Excellent company, I got them from “rated people”. They were able to come out and clean my carpets and sofa the next day. He was in time, polite, professional. I’d highly recommend them and I will use them again.
11/03/2018
Julie,RM13
Thank you for your prompt service. Our carpets were filthy as a result of a fire and were told it wouldn't be possible to clean them properly. We appreciated the honesty and the attempt to clean them. We would definitely use this company again
06/02/2018
Karon,RM15
Very reliable, was quick to respond and even done our carpet on new years eve which happened to be a Sunday. We are pleased with the results and will definitely be using you again.
31/12/2017
Jamie,IG8
Over the moon with the work carried out, very professional and friendly, will 100% use again. Thank you for getting me sorted very quickly.
18/12/2017
Alisia,RM13
Really pleased with the outcome.Thank you!
03/12/2017
Una,RM13
Lovely job.Very fast.Friendly staff.Will be using again.
17/11/2017
Helen,SE25
Thank you. Prompt,polite and wow what a difference to my carpet,I will definitely give 5 stars!
15/11/2017
Jane,TN23
Arrived on time.Polite.Explained things well,gave good advice.Happy with results,would recommend.
01/11/2017
Sarah,RM13
I had my carpets cleaned this morning and WOW! Punctual and professional, such a friendly man and so helpful and the result is unbelievable! I am so pleased and can't thank you enough, really reasonable prices and fantastic service! Definatly will be using again and recommending Sarah x
01/11/2017
Radoslava
I was very pleased with the service. Since my availability was limited they made every effort to accommodate me. The cleaner managed to get rid of the stains I thought will never disappear. I highly recommend them !!!
31/10/2017
Lisa,RM13
Thank you for doing such an amazing job.It looks like new! I will be recommending you to all my friends!And such a reasonable price!Thanks again.
18/10/2017
Leanne
brilliant guy who did our floors and he is passionate and dedicated!
09/09/2017
Vanessa,CR4
Absolutely brilliant and good value for money. Yordan was very friendly, polite and helpful. Good communication from the company. Highly recommend this company. I had my hall and sitting room carpet steam cleaned.
24/08/2017
Emily
Reasonable prices, Great service and friendly staff. Had our sofa cleaned after our dog has been using it as his bed, after cleaning it looks nearly new! Would highly recommend.
10/08/2017
Nadia
Brilliant work, carpet like new, clean and soft, very friendly & kind and professional service, fast bookings, excellent service for charge, very happy customer, would recommend 100%, thank you indeed !! Xxxxx
04/06/2017
Please leave us your feedback here:
https://goo.gl/maps/LVEY7hEdZaE2
23/05/2017
Kevin,RH19
Arrived exactly on time.Very polite/friendly gentleman.Jordan showed me & explained everything.Did a great job.Would definitely recommend your company to friends and will use you again.Thank you!
10/03/2017
Ms Ersen,SE10
Very good customer service,friendly and clean carpet.Very happy!
06/01/2017
Mrs Tyrrell,RM12
Friendly and very helpful and efficient.I would use again.
22/12/2016
Jan,RM13
So pleased with the outcome! Brilliant! Thank you!
28/11/2016
Pat,DA8
Excellent job done!Will use you again in 5 months.Very polite gentleman.
16/11/2016
John,SG2
Brilliant! Very impressed!Thank you!
13/11/2016
Mr M.Virdee,RM6
I’m extremely happy with the work! Excellent work! The carpets were like brand new again! Thanks
02/11/2016
Russell
Reduction in price after being told that there was no furniture to move. We love a discount! Excellent communication, sent a text 24 hours in advance reminding me of the appointment, turned up early, did what was needed to be done swiftly, left supply of shoe covers so we wouldn't be walking on damp carpets until it dried. Excellent - would be happy to use again and recommend.
01/11/2016
Venus,SW17
Good job.Nice team.See you next week.
22/10/2016
Maz,E12
Excellent service! Have used Best local carpet cleaners twice.Fantastic result.Thank you!
16/10/2016
Mrs English,E17
Very pleased with the work.Technician very helpful and pleasant
09/10/2016
Teodora,DA1
I highly appreciate your work!Thank you!
02/10/2016
Adrian,WD5
Excellent job! Fast and friendly.
27/09/2016
Susan Brand
Really great job.My carpet looks amazing now!
06/06/2016
Stephen Barker
Tradesman came on time, was very courteous and very efficient. Did a great job with my bedroom carpet. Would definitely use again.
01/06/2016
Aziz Khan
The best cleaner I've ever seen.Very happy from his service.
21/05/2016
Onyi
Great cleaning.Revived my beige carpet.Very impressed!
21/05/2016
Flora Poggio,N3
Excellent job!Thanks.Will recommend to friends.
10/05/2016
Tracy Hart
Amazing job.So pleased!The dirt that came out was unreal!
09/05/2016
Carol Jones
Excellent service,quick,efficient and very polite and friendly.I will recommend your company to friends and family.
07/05/2016
Kate Grant
Very polite,speedy and professional.Thank you!
07/05/2016
Mrs Prior
A beautiful and professional job.Thank you again.
08/04/2016
Rachel Appleton
Extremely polite and helpful and did a fantastic job on our carpets.
02/04/2016
Jo-hanna Dacunto
Excerpt service on time and quality work
01/04/2016
Kieran Dyer
Quick and Efficient!
13/03/2016
Taimur Jawed
Very good service.Used twice now.
13/03/2016
Susan Casey
Very good service,no problems.Will recommend to others.
12/03/2016
Mrs Lendor
Prompt arrival,very polite.Very pleased with results.Will definitely use again.
10/03/2016
David Manton
Very happy,excellent service,will recommend and use again!Thank you!
27/02/2016
Mrs Andrews
Excellent friendly service.Would always recommend to others.
27/02/2016
Beenish Sibtain
The company was efficient and punctual and did a good job at a reasonable price.
17/01/2016
Jo-Hanna Dacunto
I’m very happy with your service and I will be using your services on regular basis.Please call me in 6 months time.
07/01/2016
Jaime Leigh O’brien
Great service,very thorough.Thank you very much. Will be back soon.
03/01/2016
Alex,W12
Good Job. Excellent service.
01/01/2016
Waqas,E6
I’m happy with your service. Very satisfied.
30/12/2015
Teresa,N16
I’m pleased with your service. You have done a very good job. Will recommend to others.
18/12/2015
Mrs BrooksmithL
Excellent service! Please call me every 6 months for my regular carpet cleaning.LL
16/12/2015
D.Santamaria
I will be using your services every year! I’m happy with the outcome and the price was decent.
14/12/2015
Bob,E2
Good job. All OK. I will be calling you again in 6 months time.
14/12/2015
Carine,RM6
Excellent service. I would recommend it. Very professional and polite. I will be using you again.
12/12/2015
Salma,RM10
Please give me a text within a year. Great job!
11/12/2015
Tanya Samuel,NW11
I was pleased with your services, hence why I have increased your job from stairs and hallway to 6 bedroom carpet cleaning! I appreciate the discount you have offered me for the next clean! Thank you.
10/12/2015
Nasima,RM6
I would love to use you again. Please call me in 6 months.
09/12/2015
Rose Manneh,IG11
Excellent job,very satisfied indeed.
03/12/2015
Khadija Akbar
Very happy with the way the carpet have been cleaned. Will definitely get in touch again.
03/12/2015
Madhusmita Mishra,CR8
I am impressed with the job. You deserve a Christmas bonus!
29/11/2015
Victoria,RM9
Amazing job.Well done.Will recommend to other people.Thanks.
28/11/2015
Patrick Agu,RM13
Very happy with the job.Would recommend a Christmas bonus.I will get in tough again.
27/11/2015
DigbyRose
Quick, efficient, friendly Emailed them Sunday, had a phonecall Monday and had them round Tuesday. Product smells great and seems to have done the job.
10/11/2015
Nicki Shepherd
Just to say thanks  for arranging my carpet clean on Saturday.  It went really  well, it dried off by the evening and looks really good.   The whole room feels so much fresher.  Yordan is lovely!  My Mum has take  his business card as she may want her bedrooms  done.L
09/11/2015
neci286
The Best carpet cleaner Completed a thorough job cleaning sofas and armchair. Reliable service,efficient workers,very professional
31/10/2015
MickJos
Excellent I'm very satisfy with the provided cleaning services.
12/06/2014